Skip to content

Commercial break

May 16, 2011

As you may have noticed, there hasn’t been a new post in a while. The reason for this is simple: I’ve been busy. Okay, we all have. What I mean by that is that I’ve been trying to get my other website, jeffreyraich.com, going. That is the website for my therapy practice and it’s been more work then I had originally anticipated. So, I do thank you for you patience and hope that you will stick around for a little while longer. In the meantime go and grab a handful of your favorite trail mix, sit back, and enjoy the commercials – their almost over.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

